Jake Shimabukuro - Grand Ukulele

Ebook Details


Jake Shimabukuro

Year 2013
Pages 56
Publisher Hal Leonard
Language en
ISBN 9781480342125
File Size 16.92 MB
File Format EPUB
Download Counter 112
Amazon Link
Google Book Link

Ebook Description

These are the matching transcriptions to Jake's 2012 release produced by Alan Parsons and featuring more amazing uke versions of classic hits and Jake originals. Titles include: Akaka Falls (Ka Wailele O' Akaka) * Fields of Gold * Gentlemandolin * Gone Fishing * Island Fever Blues * Missing Three * More Ukulele * Music Box * 143 * Over the Rainbow * Rolling in the Deep * Ukulele Five-O.